NIKSUN Contact us Banner





CONTACT US

Corporate Headquarters
100 Nassau Park Blvd
Princeton, NJ 08540
P: +1.609.936.9999
Toll Free: +1.888.504.3336
F: +1.609.419.4260

 Click here for driving directions, nearest airports and hotels
 Click here to request more information

REGIONAL OFFICES

New Jersey
Princeton Office
100 Nassau Park Blvd
Princeton, NJ 08540
P: +1.609.936.9999
Toll Free: +1.888.504.3336
F: +1.609.419.4260

 

Monmouth Junction Office
1100 Cornwall Road
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
P: +1.732.821.5000
F: +1.732.821.6000
Click for map

Massachusetts
14 Summer Street, Suite 402
Malden MA 02148  

Canada
sales_canada@niksun.com

Europe
sales_europe@niksun.com

Middle East/Africa
sales_middle_east@niksun.com

Caribbean & Latin America
sales_cala@niksun.com


 

EMAIL US

Sales
sales@niksun.com

General Information
info@niksun.com

Customer Support
support@niksun.com

Investor Relations
investor@niksun.com

Partners
reseller@niksun.com

Press
press@niksun.com

Marketing
marketing@niksun.com

Training
training@niksun.com

Jobs
jobs@niksun.com

Webmaster
webmaster@niksun.com
 

 


India
Vatika Business Centre,
Vatika Business Park
Block Two, 1st Floor
Sector 49, Sohna Road,
Gurgaon 122018, Haryana

Phone #: 0124.4416999 (board line)
sales_india@niksun.com

Click for map

Japan
7F Wakamatsu Building
3-3-6 Nihonbashi Honcho, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 103-0023 Japan
P: +81-3-6202-7454
F: +81-3-6202-7475
sales_japan@niksun.com
Click for map

APAC
Tel: +86-138-2364-9090
      + 886-910-105-754
sales_apac@niksun.com


 
Company About Us Awards & Reviews Careers Contact Us Directions Events Management Team News Testimonials
Products
Security Performance Mobility All Products
Enterprise Wide Service Provider Portable
Resources
Case Studies Data Sheets Podcasts & Videos Whitepapers
Partners
Partner Overview Alliance Partners Channel Partners Partner Portal
Support
Support Training
Shop.NIKSUN.com

Follow US Facebook Twitter Linkedin RSS
   Copyright 2014 NIKSUN Incorporated. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All rights reserved.