Contact Us

Let's Connect

Corporate Headquarters

100 Nassau Park Blvd
Princeton, NJ 08540
P: +1.609.936.9999
Toll Free: +1.888.504.3336
F: +1.609.419.4260

 Click here for driving directions, nearest airports and hotels

Regional Offices

New Jersey

Monmouth Junction Office
1100 Cornwall Road
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
P: +1.732.821.5000
F: +1.732.821.6000
Click for map

Massachusetts

8 Faneuil Hall Marketplace
3rd Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02109  
Click for map

India

Vatika Business Centre
Vatika Business Park
Block Two, 1st Floor
Sector 49, Sohna Road
Gurgaon 122018, Haryana
P: 0124.4416999 (board line)
sales_india@niksun.com
Click for map

Japan

7F Wakamatsu Building
3-3-6 Nihonbashi Honcho, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 103-0023 Japan
P: +81.3.6202.7454
F: +81.3.6202.7475
sales_japan@niksun.com
Click for map

Canada
sales_canada@niksun.com

Europe
sales_europe@niksun.com

Middle East/Africa
sales_middle_east@niksun.com

Caribbean & Latin America
sales_cala@niksun.com

APAC

sales_apac@niksun.com

Email Us

Sales
sales@niksun.com

General Information
info@niksun.com

Customer Support
support@niksun.com

Investor Relations
investor@niksun.com

Partners
reseller@niksun.com

Press
press@niksun.com

Marketing
marketing@niksun.com

Career Opportunities
jobs@niksun.com

Web Support
webmaster@niksun.com
 

 

Request Contact

Please tell us about yourself and we'll be in touch soon.

First Name:
Last Name:
Job Title:
E-mail:
Phone:
Company:
Area of Interest:
Industry:
Which Application Performance or Cyber Security tools do you currently use or are evaluating:
Security Code: CAPTCHA Image
  Reload Image
 
Verify Code: